BIG SCAM formerly known as tied to

This is proven how bad is in lied, lies and more lies! Why? because initially promised its Founder Stock Holder payout no restriction! FALSE!, then promised Trading Platform to trade its DG stocks, as a result creating DGSTOCKS.COM website, TRUE! but FALSE now the name change to and have links or relationship to logos.

Let’s make the community aware of this. platform trading has logos and relationship with each other. Then now has turned into which has no trademark relationship with whatsoever, and no indication of Founder Stock Holder for to trade their stocks purchased whatsoever! game changer, lied, lies, promises and commitments never delivered. Who will trust this business? Sadly! a lot.

A lot of people will still trust business, but the majority are new members because they got greedy with money. Being showered with money from investments, instant payout, consistent payout! what these new members don’t realize are they’re being set up and trapped soon. Just like the older members with Stocks Founder Positions. The name of the game is to create motivated platform contents, then go with it, if lucky will succeed, make lots of money and share small amount, if failure just run away no one can do anything to you. the same scam business that operates

Again! please be vigilant! careful! had committed so many lied and lies SCAM, logos all over it, now new website

A brief on domain BTC-O-MATIC.COM showing a different address than the original which has fake address that don’t exist in the database. This BTC-O-MATIC.COM registered with same address as, but not surprise this new website did not indicate any kind of relationship with the SCAM website. Why? it’s simple, bad reputation, in which it doesn’t want to ruin the new website BTC-O-MATIC.COM Who is this Mark Peterson? will soon find out, we will be hearing a lot of this soon. If this Mark Peterson is a real person a separate business entity from then better review business how they treated older members lied and lies, and this Mark Peterson doesn’t know this, or knows this, or same person operates who knows. It is not transparent and scam written all over it. Review the youtube video, you will see the logo kind of strangely appears, like being photoshop but in this case special video editing.

Domain Name: BTC-O-MATIC.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1843952124_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2014-01-23 10:56:28
Creation Date: 2014-01-23 15:56:28
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-01-23 15:56:28
Registrar: easyDNS Technologies, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 469
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4165358672
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Mark Peterson
Registrant Organization: Digital Generation
Registrant Street: 555 California Street, Suite 4
Registrant City: San Francisco
Registrant State/Province: CALIFORNIA
Registrant Postal Code: 94104
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: 4156591543
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Mark Peterson
Admin Organization: Digital Generation
Admin Street: 555 California Street, Suite 4
Admin City: San Francisco
Admin State/Province: CALIFORNIA
Admin Postal Code: 94104
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: 4156591543
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email: [email protected]
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Mark Peterson
Tech Organization: Digital Generation
Tech Street: 555 California Street, Suite 4
Tech City: San Francisco
Tech State/Province: CALIFORNIA
Tech Postal Code: 94104
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: 4156591543
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email: [email protected]
Name Server: DNS3.EASYDNS.CA
DNSSEC: Unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-01-23 10:56:28 <<<

This domain is being managed via EASYDNS

The DNS Hosting specialists since 1998

DNS Hosting / Dynamic DNS / Failover DNS / DNS Anycast

Unconditional Guarantee, No tricks, No gimmicks:

System Status Updates:

( Follow us on Twitter
or )

You have 98 lookups left today

Whois Server:
Creation Date: 23-JAN-2014
Updated Date: 23-JAN-2014
Expiration Date: 23-JAN-2015

Nameserver: DNS1.EASYDNS.COM
Nameserver: DNS2.EASYDNS.NET
Nameserver: DNS3.EASYDNS.CA

Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited